Lynch Mob - Time After Time (Official Music Video)

Σεπτεμβρίου 06, 2023 , , 0 Comments

Οι Lynch Mob κυκλοφορούν βίντεο για το νέο single «Time After Time» από το επερχόμενο άλμπουμ «Babylon», που θα βγει μέσω της Frontiers Music Srl στις 20 Οκτωβρίου 2023.

Lynch Mob consisting of band founder / guitarist George Lynch, lead vocalist Gabriel Colón, bassist Jaron Gulino (Heavens Edge, Tantric) and drummer Jimmy D’Anda (ex-BulletBoys) have unveiled a video for their new single “Time After Time” from their upcoming studio album Babylon, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on October 20, 2023.